Vorstand

Vorstand

Obmann
Florian Orthaber
Mobil: 0676/88 99 77 68
E-Mail: florian.orthaber@secura-dl.at
Obmann Stellvertreterin
Aglaja Reicher
Mobil: 0664/2417433
E-Mail: reicher@liebessinn.at
Sportlicher Fachwart
ITN-Administrator
Michael Herunter
Mobil: 0664/88554790
E-Mail: michael.herunter@gmx.at
Sportlicher Fachwart
Stefan Haring
Mobil: 0676/3362423
E-Mail: stefan_haring@gmx.at
Schriftführer
Elisabeth Klug
Mobil: 0650/2204924
E-Mail: elisabethklug@hotmail.com
Schriftführer Stellv.
Kathrin Hütter
Mobil: 0664/1449077
E-Mail: kathrin.huetter@gmx.net
Kassier
Brigitte Popotnig
Mobil: 0664/8331988
E-Mail:brigitte.popotnig@bmf.gv.at
Kassier Stellv.
Stefan Valorz
Mobil: 0664/5370889
E-Mail: stefan.valorz@steiermaerkische.at
Jugendwart
Jürgen Popotnig
Mobil: 0664/ 8291510

Platzwart
Jürgen Pucher
Mobil: 0664/4331558
E-Mail: juergen.pucher@a1.net

Homepage
Ernst Kuperion
Mobil: 0664/5302083
E-Mail: ernst.kuperion@hotmail.com