Mannschaften

Mannschaften

Herren 1

Mannschaftsführer
Stefan Brandner
Mobil: 0664 9480676
stefanbrandner@gmx.at

Stellvertreter
Florian Orthaber
Mobil: 067688997768
florian.orthaber@secura.at

Gruppe


Herren 2

Mannschaftsführer
Jürgen Popotnig
Mobil: +436648291510
skistar@utanet.at

Stellvertreter
Wolfgang Wölkart
Tel: +436608018800
wolfgang.woelkart@gmx.at

Gruppe


Herren 3

Mannschaftsführer
Christoph Knopper

Stellvertreter
Walter Wölkart


Gruppe


Damen 1 (5er)
Mannschaftsführer
Kathrin Hütter
Mobil: +436641449077
kathrin.huetter@gmx.net

Stellvertreter
Claudia Hartbauer
Mobil: 0650 2670083
claudiahartbauer@yahoo.d

Gruppe


Damen 2 (4er)

Mannschaftsführer
Aglaja Reicher

Stellvertreter
Manuela Knopper

Gruppe



Herren 35 1 (4er)

Mannschaftsführer
Sandro Hiden
Mobil: 0676 88997762
sandro.hiden@secura-dl.at

Stellvertreter
Reinhold Maier
Mobil: 06642552270
reinhold1.maier@a1.net

Gruppe


Herren 45 1 (5er)
Mannschaftsführer
Johann Gruber
Mobil: 0664 1555587
johann.gruber@delonghigroup.com

Stellvertreter
Walter Muralter
Tel: 0664 1363187
walter.muralter@utanet.at

Gruppe


Herren 60 1 (4er)
Mannschaftsführer
Walter Rexeis
Mobil: 0664 2132002
w.rexeis@ooev.at

Stellvertreter
Stefan Klug

Gruppe


Damen 35
Mannschaftsführer
Maria Rexeis
Mobil: 06641616402
mary.rexeis@aon.at

Stellvertreter
Manuela Gruber
Mobil: 0664 73869683
emanuela.gruber@gmx.at

Gruppe


Burschen U13 1 (2er) 
Mannschaftsführer
Katharina Mauko
Tel: 0664 4407131
katharina.mauko@gmail.com

Gruppe
Burschen U13 Regionalliga Jugend RLJ F